The Team

COMPANY 7.31.15
    Sara Brand – co-founder

Kevin Brand -co-founder/owner/operator/brewer CONTACT KEVIN: kevin@512brewing.com 512.922.8093

dustin

Dustin Kirby – Controller (March 2013) CONTACT DUSTIN: dustin@512brewing.com

PRODUCTION


Owen Sawyer – Head Brewer & Production Manager (August 2012) CONTACT OWEN: owen@512brewing.com

Hugh Lewis – Brewer (May 2012)

liam
Liam Moran-Goss – Brewer (February 2014)

ryan

Ryan Bishop – Brewer (December 2014)

nick

Nick Hyatt – Brewer (March 2014)

shane

Shane Cleveland – Cellarman (January 2014)

joel

Joel Burka – Cellarman (October 2014)

 

jesse-150x150

Jesse Hendricks – Engineering Manager (July 2013)

Kris Valenzuela – Process Engineer (January 2016)

tano

Estanislao “Tano” Rodriguez – Materials Manager (September 2013) CONTACT TANO: tano@512brewing.com

SALES, DISTRIBUTION & SERVICE

dan
Dan Goodman – Sales Manager (October 2012) CONTACT DAN: dan@512brewing.com 512.717.1093

Erick Yordy – Distribution & Service Coordinator (November 2014) CONTACT ERICK: erick@512brewing.com512.913.8350

 

(512) AREA
mike
Mike D – Sales Representative (March 2013) CONTACT MIKE: mike@512brewing.com 512.705.3694

Blake Knight – Sales Representative (November 2015) CONTACT BLAKE: blake@512brewing.com 512.552.4567

 

 

patrick
Patrick Boswell – Sales Representative (January 2014) CONTACT PATRICK: patrick@512brewing.com 512.913.5907

tim
Tim Dunn – Shuttle & College Station Sales (May 2015) CONTACT TIM: tim@512brewing.com512.484.8501

James Epp – Service Technician (November 2015)

Chris Triplett – Delivery Technician (December 2015)

Randy Senn – Delivery Technician (2016)

San Antonio
zack
Zack Parr – Sales Representative (January 2014) CONTACT ZACK: zack@512brewing.com 512.922.5132

Dallas & Fort Worth
eric
Eric Newberg – Sales Representative (July 2012) CONTACT ERIC: eric@512brewing.com 512.717.1125
victor
Victor Rios – Distribution Specialist (February 2014)

Houston

Manny Salazar III – Sales Representative (December 2013) CONTACT MANNY: manny@512brewing.com512.694.4807
chris
Chris Herrera – Distribution Specialist (July 2014)